**ALERT BLOGGERS**

SOLIVAKASAMA would like to state that we are no longer associated with solivakasama.org as the call for donations is not something we condone, especially as there is no valid reason given for it

For as long as this site SOLIVAKASAMA has been in existence we have not asked for donations as we are here specifically to exchange ideas about how we can resolve the issue of coups that continually disrupt the Nation of Fiji and how to stop this from ever occurring again.

We welcome all ideas and would like you all to post what you here or see that is obviously as illegal as Voreqe Bainimaras treasonous coup to expose them for what they really are, a bunch of losers who have hijacked our civil rights to live under democracy.

For most of us this is the only way we can express our antipathy and our views for the illegal regime to be aware that we are totally against them and their usurpationof a democratically elected government. We cannot allow the militarisation of Fiji by a group of lowbrow primitives who continually deprive us of our rights.

If you’d like to make a donation or would like to find out how to please contact Fiji Red Cross Society:

22 Gorrie Street, Suva, Fiji or

GPO BOX 569, Suva, Fiji or

Tel: (679) 331 4133
Fax: (679) 330 3818
Telex: 2279 Attn: Red Cross (Public facility)
Telegram: REDCROSS SUVA
E-Mail: redcross@connect.com.fj
Web: http://www.redcross.com.fj

66 Responses to “**ALERT BLOGGERS**”

  1. SHANGRILA-FIJI Says:

    And who might you be? How come you dont give us your blog name so we may know who we are dealing with.Lako mada lai taqari na drau ni salato

  2. Peace Pipe Says:

    OMG what is going on people. This sort of thing should be happening to the ig and not us. I hope this is some sort of joke or else we are looking kind a petty right now. Please explain. I do not object to donations. This is where free will comes into play. People will use their own discretion to donate or not based ones own judgement on this matter and the requester of course will have to account and justify for it. Lets give it a fair chance before jumping the gun. Lets get this ig down as our priority and not get distracted.

  3. Wailei Says:

    I am getting confused here. If Solivakasama.org is not associated with this blog site than…. What does this mean in terms of copyright names? Should the owner of this solivakasama site change or does the other one change the name?

  4. Mark Manning Says:

    The biggest problem with online donations or even sending it through the post , is you don’t know who your dealing with and they might be gathering information from you . so be careful and don’t give out your details .

  5. freedomfighter Says:

    How come this solivakasama.org is being asked to be ignored, for only recently were used to be constantly remidned to also sign into s.o. site??????

  6. SHANGRILA-FIJI Says:

    I had a feeling this blog has been hijacked by the green goons. …

  7. Nostradamus Says:

    There is nothing wrong with fundraising.
    There is nothing wrong with calling for voluntary assistance.
    At least we are not robbing the treasury of taxpayer funds.
    But I applaud your initiative to keep it separate.
    Some of us are here to fight the scourge of military dictatorship on the theory that the pen is mightier than the sword, and we are well aware that the military reads this and tries to destabilize it. That is fine. It shows we are successful. It is a free speech thing, and helps the rest of us to hone our “spears”, poison our “arrows”, and explode our “bullets” on impact.
    Congratulations again to Solivakasama for providing this forum!
    It is almost certainly more influential than the so-called “presidential forum” controlled by the military will ever be.

  8. aubatinuku-N Says:

    S.V have people just been fooled into giving their identities away for some TLC retribution? What is genuine?
    For some reason I was under the impression that Solivakasama and the .org were one and the same. What is going on?

  9. Lusianna Says:

    This is what I received. There the truth folks! What a shame!

    It will probably be deleted.

    Dear Bloggers,

    I tried posting this on the solivakasama blog but was blocked awaiting moderators approval. I doubt it will ever be published. I believe that my side of the story should be told.
    I have kept my silence till now but believe I should write something to clear the air.
    I use to have a blog called kutusebeneivore@wordpress.com and regularly blog on other anti Fiji Coup sites. After the closure of RFC when it was hijacked by the goons I suggested we maintain that spirit and continue on another blog. I then set up this blog site and pass on the password to regular bloggers’ goneyalewaniviti, Jean d’Ark, Adi Kaila, Big Bill and Natewa Prince. The idea was to work as a tag team as one can not contribute content all the time.

    Over the months, it appears as if I was the only one blogging so I recruited in Jese Waqalekaleka as a contributor after a few correspondences and emailed him the password. He later on recruited in another gentleman who later blogs as FIRM.

    As SV grew there were numerous calls and suggestion by bloggers that we set up a global organisation and people were even suggesting we set up a political party, a trust fund etc. to help freedom fighters.

    At this point the only active people that were posting (the ones with the password) was Jese, FIRM and I. So due to these suggestion, the number of hits on the website and OUR DESIRE TO MOVE THE CAMPAIGN FROM MERELY BLOGGING TO OTHER WAYS OF RESISTING VORE AND HIS GOONS, we decided to set up a website and in crease the electronic warfare effort to another level. Blogging alone will not do anything against thick headed military goons.

    All of these at this point are done on trust and a common commitment to free our homeland from the tyranny that has now got an iron fist on it.

    The website was launched, branding done with merchandise and even without appealing people start donating in money.

    Last week, what started as a little spat between Adi Kaila who placed personal information about a lady on the internet in one of the thread of discussion got a bit out of hand. FIRM took offence as I believe he is related to the lady whose personal life was being discussed and things got really ugly. I must admit that I was disappointed with FIRM for deleting some of the comments as I am a strong promoter of freedom of expression. But then you have got to understand that he was trying t defend a relative and things can get emotionally charged.

    Also a public spat among freedom bloggers and taking a bite at each other publicly on this blog would be playing right into those that oppose us such as the Military and the illegal government. I mean, our fight is against Bainimarama and those that support him. To keeps things professional, I emailed FIRM and was trying to pacify him behind the scene before turning my attention to Adi Kaila.

    However while I was too busy trying to cool down FIRM and before I could turn my attention at Adi Kaila, she must have checked back to all her old emails, recovered the password and changed it blocking out all of us. That is my gut feel because the others who know the password had hardly contribute for the last 12 months.

    So if it is Adi Kaila she is now solely in control of this blog. In her selfish greed to get back at FIRM she has also kicked me out and others who have slaved hard to keep this blog alive and kicking day and night. If she is against solivakasama.org I would like to state for the record that she had registered on it but unfortunately it got rejected as a person must register with his/her real name.

    I was really looking forward to the 1 million hit and I feel robbed right now. While I have never ever personally claim this blog as my own given initially it was my idea and I set it up, it feels like somebody has kidnapped one of my children.

    I emailed adi kaila last Sunday trying to reason with her that this fight is bigger then we but she has decided to ignore it.

    Right now I feel so dirty about the whole thing. I still would like to kick Voreqe Bainimarama in the butt but I feel so vindicated and used by what has happened here. Since Sunday, I do not even want to comeback to this blog but someone alerted me today about this posting and I think it was proper that I commented.

    Discussing with Jese Waqalekaleka on Sunday, we decided to try and keep it hush not to cause panic among freedom bloggers but it appears that personal agenda had being placed ahead of our fight so i now need to come out publicly.

    I have always told the team to keep your personal feelings out. You are in control of some very confidential information and please if people attack you comments, live by the principle we are fighting for and that is the chance for others to be heard. This fight and struggle is bigger then all of us as individual and we must remain focus on the big picture.

    I must state here that we are remaining focussed. FIRM has learnt a big lesson about what it takes to be a community organiser and we must move on after this road hump our our struggle for the freedom of our beloved Fiji.

    Solivaksama.org is programmed for some big fights this year and that is why we are asking for people to sign up. e-petitions are about to go out and one of the first big fights we are planning is against expatriates who have taken up jobs with the terrorist that run our country at present. The ball is now in your court whether you want to join the struggle or regret later because this journey will move on without you.

    For those of you who have donated money and now have doubts, email me at solivakasama.gmail.com and I will contact the team to return them because we are not a bunch of losers that I trying to scam something off you.

    These gentlemen who are leading the fight have actually used their own money, time and effort to set up the website and we are moving this fight towards another level using our own time, money and effort and whether you want to come on board or not we are marching on to freedom.

    Again I say email me as I solely control and know the password to solivakasama.gmail.com if you want to know more.
    Kutu.

    NB: In due time, we the organisers of solivakasama.org will come out in due time but for the security of our family we have decided to keep our ID confidential for now on.

  10. Lusianna Says:

    Ni sa moce for the last time!

    Dear Bloggers,

    I tried posting this on the solivakasama blog but was blocked awaiting moderators approval. I doubt it will ever be published. I believe that my side of the story should be told.
    I have kept my silence till now but believe I should write something to clear the air.
    I use to have a blog called kutusebeneivore@wordpress.com and regularly blog on other anti Fiji Coup sites. After the closure of RFC when it was hijacked by the goons I suggested we maintain that spirit and continue on another blog. I then set up this blog site and pass on the password to regular bloggers’ goneyalewaniviti, Jean d’Ark, Adi Kaila, Big Bill and Natewa Prince. The idea was to work as a tag team as one can not contribute content all the time.

    Over the months, it appears as if I was the only one blogging so I recruited in Jese Waqalekaleka as a contributor after a few correspondences and emailed him the password. He later on recruited in another gentleman who later blogs as FIRM.

    As SV grew there were numerous calls and suggestion by bloggers that we set up a global organisation and people were even suggesting we set up a political party, a trust fund etc. to help freedom fighters.

    At this point the only active people that were posting (the ones with the password) was Jese, FIRM and I. So due to these suggestion, the number of hits on the website and OUR DESIRE TO MOVE THE CAMPAIGN FROM MERELY BLOGGING TO OTHER WAYS OF RESISTING VORE AND HIS GOONS, we decided to set up a website and in crease the electronic warfare effort to another level. Blogging alone will not do anything against thick headed military goons.

    All of these at this point are done on trust and a common commitment to free our homeland from the tyranny that has now got an iron fist on it.

    The website was launched, branding done with merchandise and even without appealing people start donating in money.

    Last week, what started as a little spat between Adi Kaila who placed personal information about a lady on the internet in one of the thread of discussion got a bit out of hand. FIRM took offence as I believe he is related to the lady whose personal life was being discussed and things got really ugly. I must admit that I was disappointed with FIRM for deleting some of the comments as I am a strong promoter of freedom of expression. But then you have got to understand that he was trying t defend a relative and things can get emotionally charged.

    Also a public spat among freedom bloggers and taking a bite at each other publicly on this blog would be playing right into those that oppose us such as the Military and the illegal government. I mean, our fight is against Bainimarama and those that support him. To keeps things professional, I emailed FIRM and was trying to pacify him behind the scene before turning my attention to Adi Kaila.

    However while I was too busy trying to cool down FIRM and before I could turn my attention at Adi Kaila, she must have checked back to all her old emails, recovered the password and changed it blocking out all of us. That is my gut feel because the others who know the password had hardly contribute for the last 12 months.

    So if it is Adi Kaila she is now solely in control of this blog. In her selfish greed to get back at FIRM she has also kicked me out and others who have slaved hard to keep this blog alive and kicking day and night. If she is against solivakasama.org I would like to state for the record that she had registered on it but unfortunately it got rejected as a person must register with his/her real name.

    I was really looking forward to the 1 million hit and I feel robbed right now. While I have never ever personally claim this blog as my own given initially it was my idea and I set it up, it feels like somebody has kidnapped one of my children.

    I emailed adi kaila last Sunday trying to reason with her that this fight is bigger then we but she has decided to ignore it.

    Right now I feel so dirty about the whole thing. I still would like to kick Voreqe Bainimarama in the butt but I feel so vindicated and used by what has happened here. Since Sunday, I do not even want to comeback to this blog but someone alerted me today about this posting and I think it was proper that I commented.

    Discussing with Jese Waqalekaleka on Sunday, we decided to try and keep it hush not to cause panic among freedom bloggers but it appears that personal agenda had being placed ahead of our fight so i now need to come out publicly.

    I have always told the team to keep your personal feelings out. You are in control of some very confidential information and please if people attack you comments, live by the principle we are fighting for and that is the chance for others to be heard. This fight and struggle is bigger then all of us as individual and we must remain focus on the big picture.

    I must state here that we are remaining focussed. FIRM has learnt a big lesson about what it takes to be a community organiser and we must move on after this road hump our our struggle for the freedom of our beloved Fiji.

    Solivaksama.org is programmed for some big fights this year and that is why we are asking for people to sign up. e-petitions are about to go out and one of the first big fights we are planning is against expatriates who have taken up jobs with the terrorist that run our country at present. The ball is now in your court whether you want to join the struggle or regret later because this journey will move on without you.

    For those of you who have donated money and now have doubts, email me at solivakasama.gmail.com and I will contact the team to return them because we are not a bunch of losers that I trying to scam something off you.

    These gentlemen who are leading the fight have actually used their own money, time and effort to set up the website and we are moving this fight towards another level using our own time, money and effort and whether you want to come on board or not we are marching on to freedom.

    Again I say email me as I solely control and know the password to solivakasama.gmail.com if you want to know more.
    Kutu.

    NB: In due time, we the organisers of solivakasama.org will come out in due time but for the security of our family we have decided to keep our ID confidential for now on.

  11. Budhau Says:

    Good on you – Kutu – or whoever posted this. Raising money is fine, but I am sure you guys won’t be sending me any money if I started a University Committee in Solidarity With Fiji.

    I hope that that folks in here would donate to the democracy cause – you should. But what was this dot Org folks raising money for, next they would would probably be selling ad on their website. And that asking people to register with their real names and all that.

    The other thing that bothered me was that there were some real belligerent types that showed up in here canvassing support for the Dot Org folks or this blog – I just wished they spoke for themselves and not for this site.

    As far as raising money, I hope that a legitimate Democracy Movement does get established and they do raise money.

    In ’87 there were democracy committees set in many cities, Auckland, Sydney, SF, LA, Vancouver etc and they did some money. Victor Lal and his his buddies are still running around trying to trace that money which they claim that the “evil one” stole.

    So this money thing has to be transparent – who is raising the money and for what? Once we get that sorted out, I hope people will donate money for the democracy cause.

    But asking for five bucks at sign up to pay some bills – that just does not sound right.

    A-N – I don’t think it is the goons who took over the site.
    Below is some public information that is available to everyone.
    I went on Godaddy.com and got it.

    Domain Name:SOLIVAKASAMA.ORG
    Created On:19-May-2008 04:36:08 UTC
    Admin Name:Tui Savu
    Admin Organization:Tui Savu

    What I would like to know is when this Dot Org name was registered, did they get permission from the creators of this blog site – or did someone just try to capitalize on the success of this blogs by registering the name as a dot org site.

    Anyway, I think as far as this Blog, you guys are doing a great job when it comes to venting out frustration – now you have to take this to the next level and people in here need to organize.

  12. Lusianna Says:

    Posting for Kutu! If you have received this email please post on this blog site!

    Ni sa Moce whoever owns this blog site!

    Dear Bloggers,

    I tried posting this on the solivakasama blog but was blocked awaiting moderators approval. I doubt it will ever be published. I believe that my side of the story should be told.
    I have kept my silence till now but believe I should write something to clear the air.
    I use to have a blog called kutusebeneivore@wordpress.com and regularly blog on other anti Fiji Coup sites. After the closure of RFC when it was hijacked by the goons I suggested we maintain that spirit and continue on another blog. I then set up this blog site and pass on the password to regular bloggers’ goneyalewaniviti, Jean d’Ark, Adi Kaila, Big Bill and Natewa Prince. The idea was to work as a tag team as one can not contribute content all the time.

    Over the months, it appears as if I was the only one blogging so I recruited in Jese Waqalekaleka as a contributor after a few correspondences and emailed him the password. He later on recruited in another gentleman who later blogs as FIRM.

    As SV grew there were numerous calls and suggestion by bloggers that we set up a global organisation and people were even suggesting we set up a political party, a trust fund etc. to help freedom fighters.

    At this point the only active people that were posting (the ones with the password) was Jese, FIRM and I. So due to these suggestion, the number of hits on the website and OUR DESIRE TO MOVE THE CAMPAIGN FROM MERELY BLOGGING TO OTHER WAYS OF RESISTING VORE AND HIS GOONS, we decided to set up a website and in crease the electronic warfare effort to another level. Blogging alone will not do anything against thick headed military goons.

    All of these at this point are done on trust and a common commitment to free our homeland from the tyranny that has now got an iron fist on it.

    The website was launched, branding done with merchandise and even without appealing people start donating in money.

    Last week, what started as a little spat between Adi Kaila who placed personal information about a lady on the internet in one of the thread of discussion got a bit out of hand. FIRM took offence as I believe he is related to the lady whose personal life was being discussed and things got really ugly. I must admit that I was disappointed with FIRM for deleting some of the comments as I am a strong promoter of freedom of expression. But then you have got to understand that he was trying t defend a relative and things can get emotionally charged.

    Also a public spat among freedom bloggers and taking a bite at each other publicly on this blog would be playing right into those that oppose us such as the Military and the illegal government. I mean, our fight is against Bainimarama and those that support him. To keeps things professional, I emailed FIRM and was trying to pacify him behind the scene before turning my attention to Adi Kaila.

    However while I was too busy trying to cool down FIRM and before I could turn my attention at Adi Kaila, she must have checked back to all her old emails, recovered the password and changed it blocking out all of us. That is my gut feel because the others who know the password had hardly contribute for the last 12 months.

    So if it is Adi Kaila she is now solely in control of this blog. In her selfish greed to get back at FIRM she has also kicked me out and others who have slaved hard to keep this blog alive and kicking day and night. If she is against solivakasama.org I would like to state for the record that she had registered on it but unfortunately it got rejected as a person must register with his/her real name.

    I was really looking forward to the 1 million hit and I feel robbed right now. While I have never ever personally claim this blog as my own given initially it was my idea and I set it up, it feels like somebody has kidnapped one of my children.

    I emailed adi kaila last Sunday trying to reason with her that this fight is bigger then we but she has decided to ignore it.

    Right now I feel so dirty about the whole thing. I still would like to kick Voreqe Bainimarama in the butt but I feel so vindicated and used by what has happened here. Since Sunday, I do not even want to comeback to this blog but someone alerted me today about this posting and I think it was proper that I commented.

    Discussing with Jese Waqalekaleka on Sunday, we decided to try and keep it hush not to cause panic among freedom bloggers but it appears that personal agenda had being placed ahead of our fight so i now need to come out publicly.

    I have always told the team to keep your personal feelings out. You are in control of some very confidential information and please if people attack you comments, live by the principle we are fighting for and that is the chance for others to be heard. This fight and struggle is bigger then all of us as individual and we must remain focus on the big picture.

    I must state here that we are remaining focussed. FIRM has learnt a big lesson about what it takes to be a community organiser and we must move on after this road hump our our struggle for the freedom of our beloved Fiji.

    Solivaksama.org is programmed for some big fights this year and that is why we are asking for people to sign up. e-petitions are about to go out and one of the first big fights we are planning is against expatriates who have taken up jobs with the terrorist that run our country at present. The ball is now in your court whether you want to join the struggle or regret later because this journey will move on without you.

    For those of you who have donated money and now have doubts, email me at solivakasama.gmail.com and I will contact the team to return them because we are not a bunch of losers that I trying to scam something off you.

    These gentlemen who are leading the fight have actually used their own money, time and effort to set up the website and we are moving this fight towards another level using our own time, money and effort and whether you want to come on board or not we are marching on to freedom.

    Again I say email me as I solely control and know the password to solivakasama.gmail.com if you want to know more.
    Kutu.

    NB: In due time, we the organisers of solivakasama.org will come out in due time but for the security of our family we have decided to keep our ID confidential for now on.

  13. Ratu Sai Says:

    Trouble in cyber space faya ragone!

    Some people just can’t help themselves I suppose this scammers are the by product of Qarase and Co and they have the audacity to say otherwise.

    Cheeky Sods.

  14. Budhau Says:

    Lusianna – I am sorry that the shit the fan in here – but I do agree with you that we need to resolve this. The folks who originally organized this blog, they should get back in-charge. Those who disagree with this them can do so in this forum or leave.

    Couple of things in your explanation does not make sense – the Dot Org site was registered in May ’08 – not recently, and since Tui Savu has identified himself on this site many times, and since his name appears as the admin for the Dot Ord site, how come you did not mention his name in your explanation – I can understand keeping the rest of the name confidential.

    It would be a shame if this site goes down the tube. As for F.I.R.M – I thought his attitude in here was immature – maybe he is just some your young hothead but you guys gotta watch.

    Anyway – thank for not banning me from this site – despite attempts by some.

  15. FijiGirl Says:

    Well, that’s a big pity. I was looking forward to ordering up some of the cool stuff they sell on that site. I can understand the originators of SV not wanting to accept donations, and thus the split from SV.org. But Kuts can you please clarify (for those of us who registered on SV.org), were you joined together and THEN you split after a disagreement, or was SV.org NEVER part of the original SV?
    God bless Fiji

  16. Lusianna Says:

    @ Budhau

    It is common knowledge that Tui Savu is the President and he has 7 SV org has 7 board memebers.

    I am a memeber and received a letter with all this info in it. All memebers were asked to pass it on which I did. There is nothing to hide.

    Come on Budhau let us be sensible about all this and respect Kutu for what he has to say and the fact he started all this for all of us and through some petty misunderstanding he has lost something he started.

    Ni sa moce again!

  17. Ratu Sai Says:

    There must never be a price attached in the fight for freedom for freedom is the very essence of our existence.

    “We must not let our deeds belie our words, lest when we speak someone may say, Why do we not practice what we preach”

  18. Budhau Says:

    I am all for Kutu getting this site back – and I am grateful that he was the one who, I think, allowed me to remain on this site, when others wanted to ban me.

    Besides, overall, I think it was a great effort on Kutu’s part to get this site off the groung and get it to this level.

    I wish him/her all the best and maybe one day after everything as said and done – I could buy this person a beer.

    I hope cooler heads will prevail and whoever got the password, will realize that this is bigger than any individual. Come AK, and F.I.R.M – do something.

    BTW – no, I don’t have the password, and am sticking to that story and you can’t prove it otherwise.

  19. Colin Bishop Says:

    A good rundown of the Pacific Islands Economies.
    http://solomonstarnews.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=5737&change=71&changeown=79&Itemid=26

    It shows Fiji performing badly compared to others.
    It also highlites the new mantra of the IG that they must have majority support in Fiji because there has been no “Unrest”

  20. Budhau Says:

    This is the kind of shit that has offended some folks.

    • F.I.R.M Says:
    December 30, 2008 at 2:03 pm
    da mai lasutaki just to let you know that this movement is going on with or without you.go back and support bainimarama and dont come here to this blog fuck off
    we have poeple registering and donating funds into this movement from all over the world and we are going to bring this IG and you with it down .
    Folks watch out for Da mai lasutaki using email ro@googlemail.com he/she is probabbly a military spy.

    • solivakasama Says:
    December 30, 2008 at 2:21 pm
    good bye DAMAI LASU TAKI HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU
    ITS NOT MY MOVEMENT IF YOU CANT STAND THE HEAT GO BACK TO CAMP

    F.I.R.M Says:
    December 30, 2008 at 3:08 pm
    have you register for the solivakasama worldwide movement if you haven’t you are still with Bainimarama.Johny come late I maybe but I leagally own solivakasama domain
    ____________________________________________________________

    OK F.I.R.M, so you own the solivakasama domain – good luck with your venture I hope lots of cash rolls in.

    With an attitude like that, no wonder some took off with the password.

    IF YOU HAVE NOT REGISTERED WITH THE DOT ORG, YOU MUST BE WITH BAINIMARAMA.

  21. soro Says:

    Oh dear children children ! The goons must be laughing their heads off at Delainabua ! Stop it right now !

    Sensibility must reign – we are not the common enemy.

    Focus !

    Deep breath !

    Now PLEASE lululu and make up. Lets continue to blog and to bring this regime down. Expose their lies and corruption. Au kerekere – Lets work together as a team.

    God bless us all !

  22. Nostradamus Says:

    FIRM
    Who cares?

  23. Wailei Says:

    This stuff is sounding really immature! Look If someone like F.I.R.M has got a password why doesn’t Kutu make another blog site? I know alot of regular bloggers will move with Kutu if he sets another one up. @ F.I.R.M. grow up! Jinkies.. these cat fight and bitching around is taking us nowhere.

    Could the administrators of this site please sort out your differences privately?

    Cheers

  24. Mark Manning Says:

    No man is an Island !
    The problem with Fiji not going to an election will not only affect Fiji .
    Not going to the polls in March 2009 , will have a devastating affect on the whole Pacific Region and it’s unlikely that the Forum Leaders will accept any of Frank’s feeble excuses to avoid an election in March 2009 .

  25. Suliasi Vakadreli Says:

    Good time to let us know about your objection to donations. I hope this is just some petty differences and not something serious enough to derail our common cause – the return to democratic rule.

  26. Mark Manning Says:

    As Frank and Co. see the stupidity of their failed policies , they slowly start to reverse their decisions .
    http://www.fijitimes.com/story.aspx?id=111130

  27. Ratu Sai Says:

    Where have all the bloggers gone.

    Come Come people this problem of thiers must be soughted out internally.

    We must continue our fight to bring down these mentally challenged sickos.

  28. senijiale Says:

    @ Lusianna – why couldn’t Kutu post that himself or are you Kutu himself?

    I agree with SV in telling bloggers not to send money to your DOT ORG.
    Both you and F.I.R.M have given Tui Savu a bad name! You’re probably related to Tui that Kutu let you get away with your nonsense on this blog.

    If Adi Kaila has hijacked this blog, then I’m glad since Kutu was not able to keep a tight rein on things and I suspect he had to give in after that prick F.I.R.M went and registered the site without Kutu’s permission.

    @ F.I.R.M – you still havn’t answered my Q you prick, what does yr name stand for?

  29. Lusianna Says:

    Senijiale can you read English or you just comprehend what you think may favour the stupid situation you have got yourself into. I wouuldn’t even be replying if I didn’t have any respect for Kutu.

    Kutu has lost something he started and that is this blog site. I hope the goons find out that AK is now the sole owner of the site and make her and her rent a fan club run around in the nude at the camp grounds in front of those foolish green goons.

    Quote from Kutu’s comments:

    “However while I was too busy trying to cool down FIRM and before I could turn my attention at Adi Kaila, she must have checked back to all her old emails, recovered the password and changed it blocking out all of us. That is my gut feel because the others who know the password had hardly contribute for the last 12 months.

    So if it is Adi Kaila she is now solely in control of this blog. In her selfish greed to get back at FIRM she has also kicked me out and others who have slaved hard to keep this blog alive and kicking day and night.”

    I only came back here to post on behave of Kutu because of the above opening statement from him. I am getting on with my fight on sv.org and my advice to you and AK’s rented fan club is to get on with what we are all committed to, that is democracy, the rule of law and human rights!

    Kutu says – please read his comments.

    “I tried posting this on the solivakasama blog but was blocked awaiting moderators approval. I doubt it will ever be published. I believe that my side of the story should be told.”

    That wouldn’t be too much for you to read and comprehend.

    I take pleasure in pissing off from this blog site.

  30. senijiale Says:

    @ Kutu – I’m really sorry that ‘someone’ has hijacked your blog but you can’t really blame Adi K since there’s no way you can prove that.

    I too had looked forward to yr 1m mark even though I was being deleted/blocked and chased out so many times by that pr!&* F.I.R.M. I was ‘da mai lasutaki’ but don’t think about emailing me since that’s a made up e-addy. As in do re mi fa so la ti!

    So how does DOT ORG verify authenticity of an identification being registered?

  31. senijiale Says:

    Just as I thought – you’ve become the perfect alter-ego for the Pig in wishing the worst on Adi K and other bloggers here in Fiji, see why your DOT ORG is cursed and doomed to fail?! And what stupid situation have I gotten myself into, u idiot.

  32. Nostradamus Says:

    I prefer to ignore the off the track squabblers here but continue to participate in questioning the junta goons and their following.

    Can we have something new and related to the antics of the IG to comment on?

    Perhaps this site can open itself up to comments on the Raw Fiji postings, since they do not engage in discussion.

    What is the latest on squabbling within the IG, Eyearse, Chand, Voreqe, Samy, Machaud, for example?

  33. vatu Says:

    Cheered up fellas, we all slip it’s whether you can get up from that or stay down there and face defeat. Blogg tiko ragone sa voleka na gauna ni ravuravu.

  34. Colin Bishop Says:

    Second the Motion.

    RFN and Fijitoday have continued the fight.

    Fijitoday is causing concern in the Tourist Industry
    RFN is keeping us informed from the inside.
    Soli needs to continue the good work of being the Main Anti Coup Blogsite.

    Not taking sides but concerned at an opertunity lost.

  35. Colin Bishop Says:

    My spelling is getting worse with my age. Opportunity not opertunity

  36. FijiGirl Says:

    Have any of you bloggers considered the possibility that the hijacking was NOT a disgruntled moderator?

    Is it not possible that the hijacker is an IT buff hired by the IR (or the governments of China or India) to hack into the moderator’s account and phish the password? If there were so many moderators, it would be easy to do. The hijacker would then have the perfect opportunity to try to cause discontent on the blog by posting up a load of personal attacks (exactly the kind of thing we try to avoid) and ‘encourage’ division among the bloggers.

    If my theory is correct, then my entry here should be deleted or excluded over time.

    We can still hit the 1,000,000 mark. But if the blog has been hijacked by IR hackers, then Kutu, by all means lets start an alternate blogsite! Just email NP, DeBu, FDN, Jean D’Ark and the others where you’re starting up, and no fear, we will follow you there.

    If something has gone wrong, its much more likely coming from Crankie Frankie than a disgruntled moderator.
    God bless Fiji

  37. Mark Manning Says:

    Things are getting so desperate in Fiji now , that the Hotel staff can’t even be fed !
    http://www.fijitimes.com/story.aspx?id=111135

  38. aubatinuku-N Says:

    lol…oh wow folks!!😀

    Now I just know much more than I anticipated!!

    First and foremost, Budhau, you and I have had our moments on this site from last year and I want to thank you sincerely for never refusing a challenge or giving up on blogging!! Also fyi I was never for banning you from here and it is heartwarming to see your passionate self still around. God Bless you and your family dear Budhau!!

    Vinaka Ms.Lusiana for sharing with us the information that you did and I hope it does’nt get deleted, I am sorry that this is happening and I hope that you folks get this sorted out asap…..I am not going anywhere anytime soon. I think that like almost every other blogger I just want confirmation that our foundation is as intact as our leadership and that we can set differences and personal feelings aside and stay focussed on our goal.

  39. LUVfiji Says:

    NEXT PLEASE !!!

  40. Billy Taki Says:

    Let’s resolve this right now.

    Why do you lusiana or whatever your name is keep referring to AK about your duplicitiousness

    If AK has access to the backend of this site why didn’t she delete YOUR foolish comments? Can you give us a plausible answer or are you going to make up another lie to make up for making a complete fool of your old salulu self on this site.

    How come she still hasn’t deleted your insane comments, yet you’re here every day commenting like a bloody lunatic about her. You are one sick old bitch.

    You were quick to delete her comments weren’t you. Other bloggers had read all the deleted and undeleted comments and it didn’t make sense. You’re quick to condemn AK but you did not offer her the same opportunity before you and your friends were blocked access.

    How do I know, because I work in IT and I teach IT – I know how these sites work.

    BTW – what exactly is the sv.org site collecting donations for? Tui Savu has a reputation for misappropriating other peoples hard earned cash so please explain the need for donations.

    SIVIA A OMUDOU DAIDAI luveni concubine kaisi, ta saumi beka a bili ni internet.

    Folks donate to the Red Cross, cash, clothing, wheelchairs, laptops and computers and anything that can be used in schools, they know how to distribute it wisely.

  41. Nostradamus Says:

    Sounds like the miltary is out to get Tui Savu.
    What else is new.

  42. Keep The Faith Says:

    I’m not sure what else to add but say how heart-wrenchingly disappointing this saga has become! And only 10 days into the New Year too.

  43. SHANGRILA-FIJI Says:

    Billy Taki Says,
    You are full of rubbish ,the only email address accepted by the wordpress software at this moment is Adi Kaila’s used to be only Kutu’s email the only email in there,nowthe the founder of the site Kutu’s email was rejected that means Adi Kaila has changed the profile and password and directed communication with wordpress directly to her email address thus blocking of the good man who started this site and the rest of the moderators. vosa vosa tu ivei sona levu caita ga nomu IT boidada

  44. Lusianna Says:

    This was sent to me because it was blocked under another name (Snapper Cracker) and email address. ( awaiting moderation ) so have asked Lusianna if she could post for me.

    Please Kutu if you are reading this can you and http://www.solivakasama.org set up another blog site. I have written to the movement asking them the same thing.

    This is very important to the movement as we need somewhere to vent our frustrations and people will then have the choice to which site they want to use.

    This one it seems has been taken over by that Adi Kaila bird. I for one do not like the way in which she went about attaining it.

  45. Jone Biutiviti Says:

    Why don’t we just all move to http://www.rawfijinews.wordpress.com. If someone has hijacked the blog, for heavens sake, create another one and stop squabbling like spoilt brats. This fight is bigger than all of us put together so stop personalizing issues and be professional in commenting on all matters being discussed in here. And I thought everybody in here were professionals.

  46. Jone Biutiviti Says:

    One thing I know for sure is that there seems to be a lot of Chinese sitting in ITC. You know the nerdy-looking ones. One look at them and the word “hackers” flashed through my mind.

  47. Billy Taki Says:

    vakadomobula nomu yalo veiqati shangrila-fiji/lusinana.

    lako mada yani lai vakacegu bu. ko sa yabaki 62 a cava mada ko vakasaga tiko.

    ko Adi K e wele, keimami blog tiko ga, ia ko iko sa qai vakasisila a omu vosavosa ca, mung gus.

  48. Budhau Says:

    Jone Buitiviti – you racist SOB, it is people like you who are part of the problem in Fiji – those nurdy looking Chinese, why one of your types is too much of a dumbass to do what those Chinese nerdy-types can do.

    I think you guys should sue whoever has done this – where should I send the check for the legal fund.

    BTW – Billy Taki above wrote, “Tui Savu has a reputation for misappropriating other peoples hard earned cash so please explain the need for donations.”

    Now, that definitely is a libelous remark. If I call Tui Savu an idiot – that is an opinion, but when someone accuses him of misappropriating other people’s money, that is definitely libelous.

    While I was critical of Tui Savu, I think it is unfair o Tui Savu for that someone is making such remarks in here, unless they can prove it that it is true.

    Come on guys find out who this Billy Taki is – he/she seems to be a AK supporter – and sue his ass.

    BTW – guys, it was fun being on this site, I would like to apologize if I offended some folks – just one thing – whatever my point of view, it wasn’t racist – I have very fond memories of Fiji and its people.

  49. newsfiji Says:

    I agree with Keep the Faith – this is a sad state of affairs. I’m very very disappointed that some people’s personal feelings would get in the way of having the dictator Voreqe removed!

  50. SHANGRILA-FIJI Says:

    I would like to post this again if you dont know what is going on

    Billy Taki Says,
    You are full of rubbish ,the only email address accepted by the wordpress software at this moment is Adi Kaila’s used to be only Kutu’s email the only email in there,now the the founder of the site Kutu’s email was rejected that means Adi Kaila has changed the profile and password and directed communication with wordpress directly to her email address thus blocking of the good man who started this site and the rest of the moderators. vosa vosa tu ivei sona levu caita ga nomu IT boidada

  51. SHANGRILA-FIJI Says:

    I would like to post this again and again if you dont know what is going on

    Billy Taki
    You are full of rubbish ,the only email address accepted by the wordpress software at this moment is Adi Kaila’s used to be only Kutu’s email the only email in there,now the the founder of the site Kutu’s email was rejected that means Adi Kaila has changed the profile and password and directed communication with wordpress directly to her email address thus blocking of the good man who started this site and the rest of the moderators. vosa vosa tu ivei sona levu caita ga nomu IT boidada

  52. coup-buster Says:

    Hey Soli, it was your own fault,you were begining to act like the green goons and were censoring everybodys blogs including AK.We don’t need you anymore. More power to AK and maybe this time no one will be acting like an azzOle?

  53. Jose Says:

    Jone Biutiviti identified some people in ITC as being Chinese. Just like we can identify Bhudau as an Indian or “kaidia” and majority of bloggers here as “kai Viti”. Absolutely nothing rascist about that.

    Yes, more power to Adi Kaila.
    shangrilla-fiji and lusiana drau cegu tu mada yani boos. Sa nasty mai nomudrau similar style.

    Fiji for the kaivitis. All aliens stay cool or go to haryana. Now is that rascist or what…….

  54. Save the Sheep Says:

    Why has it taken so long for SV to disassociate itself from the web site when it has so actively sought out members with ID’s etc.??

    Very suspicious..

  55. FijiGirl Says:

    @ StS – Good point.

    Some other inconsistencies –

    1. The sudden inclusion of ‘Notify me of followup comments via email’ – in other words, someone wants our email addresses (because we all know that in the name of anonymity email addy’s are fake)

    2. The following posting, “Pigs Will Fly?” – If Kuts and the regular moderators no longer have access to the administration of this site – Who the hell posted that? (It’s not as high brow as most SV postings, either)

    3. Why has the New Moderator of this blog site not removed the link to SV.org, if they are no longer officially associated with it?

    I for one will be keeping a close, skeptical eye on this. If the postings revert to being the high quality, well thought out pieces we were accustomed to with Kuts, Cassandra, Jean D’Ark et al, then all well and good. If the quality suddenly plummets downhill, or smart entries from Tui Savu etc are deleted en masse, the goons’ stink will be self-evident.

    God bless Fiji

  56. Budhau Says:

    Hey Guys, How is this coup going on so far – so you have decided which side you are on – AK’s or that idiot F.I.R.M. – who claims he owns the domain name.

    Maybe I should sit on the sidelines for a while, to see how well AK is entrenched in here, before declaring my support for her – sorry Kuts, you should have not have let that idiots F.I.R.M. in charge in here – whose kid is he anyway.

    This is fricken funny – we were fighting against FB’s coup and someone pulls a coup in here.

    Regardless of who pulled the coup and all that – I still think that F.I.R.M is a immature little prick.

    BTW – this little struggle in here gives us some idea of the how the Fijians are split.

    The SDL forces have hijacked the Democracy Movement and they had attempted to hijack this site also.

    FijiGirl – you mentioned some “smart entries by Tui Savu” being deleted – what smart entries – Tui Savu is part of the problem in here.

    BTW – that kid, F.I.R.M. went ballistic in here the other day because of AK’s criticism of some lady named Pratt. This lady has given her address as the same town in Australia as Tui Savu. Savu is the registered admin. for that Dot Org site, and F.I.R.M. goes around claiming that he owns this domain name.

    So what exactly is the connection between these folks.

    Is all a SDL conspiracy.

  57. LUVfiji Says:

    Yes @Jose.. that was a bit racist and it rather stinks!

    Oh! dear folks, we seem to have deviated from the root cause of our fight for democracy. What a damn pity! Indeed, we need to keep a close watch on further developments of this site or we should all agree to migrate to the one given us by Lusianna on the other thread!

    Whichever site we’re at, let’s stay united. Na qai qo na qai ga!!

  58. Lusianna Says:

    I detest coming in here because I am big and ugly enough, with a strong mind and heaps of common sense to judge for myself what is good and what is bad.

    @ Budhau

    Why do you keep carrying on about Mr Tui Savu? I told you before it is common knowledge that he is the President of the sv.org movement and lives in Townsville. It is also common knowledge that the Mrs Pratt you have mentioned also resides in Townsville. We know because of her letters to the Fiji Times and to the solivakasama.org movement. It is also common knowledge that she is committed to the fight for a return to democracy. Because they live in the same town it is only natural for her to contact Mr Savu and volunteer to work with him. Doesn’t this make any sense to you?

    As for F.I.R.M if he also resides in Townsville and committed to the fight, should be known to Mr Savu. If Mr Savu and board members are serious about the sv.org movement, shouldn’t they give F.I.R.M another chance and speak to him about what you think he may have done from happening again.

    As for me Lusianna I am very capable of making up my own mind. I am a registered member of sv.org and have won the battle of explaining to friends and relatives that democracy and human rights is worth fighting for and because of this they also have joined the Pro Democracy Movement with Mr Tui Savu as the President. Mind you it has taken me 2 years.

    Please Budhau allow the people to make up their own minds as Kutu has already mentioned.

    BTW when my comments is allowed in by the moderator on the new sv.org blog site I have replied to one of your comments so please check it out.

    http://solivakasama.org/wordpress/

  59. Lusianna Says:

    @ Budhau

    I meant to say if allowed in by the moderator on the new site.

    I have just checked and it is not there. I am computer illiterate so haven’t a clue what is going on.

    Please keep checking: http://solivakasama.org/wordpress/

  60. Tim Says:

    One might determine whether the original crew are in control by the regularity of posts and subject matter. Having said that there is a common cause. If there is a hijack, the hijackers might consider whether the morals that caused the hijack are worth prostituting themselves out of spite. Spite is a very un-Christian value. Take it from someone that knows.

  61. Tim Says:

    Actually so is vanity. If I cut off my nose to spite my face, I’d be left with sweet fc*k all. Blood is generally thicker than water but there are more than a few families that constitute a country.

  62. Tim Says:

    And here’s me – not even a Christian! Hark the Herald Angels sing! It seems not for a couple of weeks

  63. EnufDictatorship Says:

    Check out Tears for Fiji blog and vent!

  64. gemini Says:

    Holy f+ck!! This sh)t is actually entertaining! Hahahaha.

  65. ex Fiji tourist Says:

    EnufDictatorship

    I have read your blog and agree 100% with what you say.

    The people of Fiji must take control of their country. Your your last statement is very powerful;

    “””””The bottom-line is: Our freedom will not be delivered to us on a silver platter. We have to stand-up and work for it! If citizens can RESPECTFULLY DISAGREE with their elected governments in Washington, in South Africa, and in India, what’s stopping us from RESPECTFULLY DISAGREEING with cowards who use guns to steal power and our freedom, our rights, our liberties, our lives and our happiness from us!

    So, in 2009 to be heard, let’s “cash a check” for “Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness!””””””

    The lack of response to the floods by the moronic military misfits should prove to one and all that bananasinpyjamas is only protecting his own ar*e.

  66. senijiale Says:

    Ok, so this is the thread where Lusianna/Millie et al insulted Adi K in stating, “I hope the goons find out that AK is now the sole owner of the site and make her and her rent a fan club run around in the nude at the camp grounds in front of those foolish green goons”

    No wonder Adi K’s still mad at her/them. I s’ppose that insult was probably aimed at me as well but who cares, don’t bother me at all. But that’s me.

    I wonder though if Lusianna/Millie et al apologised to Adi K or took back those words, wud they be allowed back here, moderator?

Leave a Reply

