illegal Interim Government Resolution for 2009

 

110484

In 2009 we will go this way, no that way???

Now I am confused, Corporal Avenai bring in maqe for some new year distressing

and then I will start again, this strategising is stressing me out!

10 Responses to “illegal Interim Government Resolution for 2009”

  1. Lusianna Says:

    Should be use to pointing a finger at the people and ordering them around so at times is confused and has no idea whether he should be agreeing or disagreeing with Pramesh Chand’s demands.

    Ca ga can’t write his speeches!

  2. Lusianna Says:

    Is that Kevin Rudd in RAAF Hercules?

    He promised to pick me up so we could arrive in Port Moresby in style, only the “rich” countries can do.

    In your dreams Frank! To have that sort of lifestyle you have to earn it!

  3. coup-buster Says:

    Lets all write to Mr Bush and ask him to take out the Fijian Terrorist- Bainimarama and restore Fiji Democratic Government, before he hand over power to Obama?

  4. FijiGirl Says:

    “Sega sega segai! Koto mada na parcel tiko i ke. I ke!”
    “Oilei! That doce, he’s gonna take it to the wrong embassy”
    “Which embassy you tell him to take it to?”
    “Australian”
    “Sa! Fella’s walking down Loftus Road…”
    “Oh sobo”
    “Lai vuni!”
    God bless Fiji

  5. Damudamu Says:

    Seti seti! Na cava e caka tu oqo? Eda sa mai lasutaki. BOCI!

  6. Mark Manning Says:

    Frank :-
    I’m going to buy that land over there , then build my son’s house on it .

    Soldier standing with hands behind his back :-
    yesum bozz !

  7. Mere Says:

    everytime i see a photo of that ugly ass monkey Frankie….i get frustrated
    again

    Someone should put some $$$$$ up and call up on the PMC’s…like
    the ruthless buggers, like Blackwater or Triple Canopy, and get them to take
    Frankie out

    ……and that can be a belated Christmas present to everyone ; )

  8. Puf-Military Says:

    That guy standing beside Piggy in blue is actually a police officer based at Police Mobile known as Rt Tevita Uluilakeba from Lakeba, namesake and first cousin of Roko Ului. What levels they have sunk to…

  9. Mark Manning Says:

    Reality is , these guys who are stuck in the middle , are hopefully biding their time and just waiting for the right moment to bring Frank and his silly little regime down .
    They are probably better off staying in their respective positions of authority for now , because if they resigned , they wouldn’t be able to do anything . At the moment , they retain their powers of arrest at least .
    It must suck to be in such a position !

  10. Lusianna Says:

    Posting For Kutu!

    Dear Bloggers,

    I tried posting this on the solivakasama blog but was blocked awaiting moderators approval. I doubt it will ever be published. I believe that my side of the story should be told.
    I have kept my silence till now but believe I should write something to clear the air.
    I use to have a blog called kutusebeneivore@wordpress.com and regularly blog on other anti Fiji Coup sites. After the closure of RFC when it was hijacked by the goons I suggested we maintain that spirit and continue on another blog. I then set up this blog site and pass on the password to regular bloggers’ goneyalewaniviti, Jean d’Ark, Adi Kaila, Big Bill and Natewa Prince. The idea was to work as a tag team as one can not contribute content all the time.

    Over the months, it appears as if I was the only one blogging so I recruited in Jese Waqalekaleka as a contributor after a few correspondences and emailed him the password. He later on recruited in another gentleman who later blogs as FIRM.

    As SV grew there were numerous calls and suggestion by bloggers that we set up a global organisation and people were even suggesting we set up a political party, a trust fund etc. to help freedom fighters.

    At this point the only active people that were posting (the ones with the password) was Jese, FIRM and I. So due to these suggestion, the number of hits on the website and OUR DESIRE TO MOVE THE CAMPAIGN FROM MERELY BLOGGING TO OTHER WAYS OF RESISTING VORE AND HIS GOONS, we decided to set up a website and in crease the electronic warfare effort to another level. Blogging alone will not do anything against thick headed military goons.

    All of these at this point are done on trust and a common commitment to free our homeland from the tyranny that has now got an iron fist on it.

    The website was launched, branding done with merchandise and even without appealing people start donating in money.

    Last week, what started as a little spat between Adi Kaila who placed personal information about a lady on the internet in one of the thread of discussion got a bit out of hand. FIRM took offence as I believe he is related to the lady whose personal life was being discussed and things got really ugly. I must admit that I was disappointed with FIRM for deleting some of the comments as I am a strong promoter of freedom of expression. But then you have got to understand that he was trying t defend a relative and things can get emotionally charged.

    Also a public spat among freedom bloggers and taking a bite at each other publicly on this blog would be playing right into those that oppose us such as the Military and the illegal government. I mean, our fight is against Bainimarama and those that support him. To keeps things professional, I emailed FIRM and was trying to pacify him behind the scene before turning my attention to Adi Kaila.

    However while I was too busy trying to cool down FIRM and before I could turn my attention at Adi Kaila, she must have checked back to all her old emails, recovered the password and changed it blocking out all of us. That is my gut feel because the others who know the password had hardly contribute for the last 12 months.

    So if it is Adi Kaila she is now solely in control of this blog. In her selfish greed to get back at FIRM she has also kicked me out and others who have slaved hard to keep this blog alive and kicking day and night. If she is against solivakasama.org I would like to state for the record that she had registered on it but unfortunately it got rejected as a person must register with his/her real name.

    I was really looking forward to the 1 million hit and I feel robbed right now. While I have never ever personally claim this blog as my own given initially it was my idea and I set it up, it feels like somebody has kidnapped one of my children.

    I emailed adi kaila last Sunday trying to reason with her that this fight is bigger then we but she has decided to ignore it.

    Right now I feel so dirty about the whole thing. I still would like to kick Voreqe Bainimarama in the butt but I feel so vindicated and used by what has happened here. Since Sunday, I do not even want to comeback to this blog but someone alerted me today about this posting and I think it was proper that I commented.

    Discussing with Jese Waqalekaleka on Sunday, we decided to try and keep it hush not to cause panic among freedom bloggers but it appears that personal agenda had being placed ahead of our fight so i now need to come out publicly.

    I have always told the team to keep your personal feelings out. You are in control of some very confidential information and please if people attack you comments, live by the principle we are fighting for and that is the chance for others to be heard. This fight and struggle is bigger then all of us as individual and we must remain focus on the big picture.

    I must state here that we are remaining focussed. FIRM has learnt a big lesson about what it takes to be a community organiser and we must move on after this road hump our our struggle for the freedom of our beloved Fiji.

    Solivaksama.org is programmed for some big fights this year and that is why we are asking for people to sign up. e-petitions are about to go out and one of the first big fights we are planning is against expatriates who have taken up jobs with the terrorist that run our country at present. The ball is now in your court whether you want to join the struggle or regret later because this journey will move on without you.

    For those of you who have donated money and now have doubts, email me at solivakasama.gmail.com and I will contact the team to return them because we are not a bunch of losers that I trying to scam something off you.

    These gentlemen who are leading the fight have actually used their own money, time and effort to set up the website and we are moving this fight towards another level using our own time, money and effort and whether you want to come on board or not we are marching on to freedom.

    Again I say email me as I solely control and know the password to solivakasama.gmail.com if you want to know more.
    Kutu.

    NB: In due time, we the organisers of solivakasama.org will come out in due time but for the security of our family we have decided to keep our ID confidential for now on.

Leave a Reply

